Helene Hatle
Rektor
23 29 25 29
rektor@stsunniva.no
Kjersti Rehn Johansen
Assisterende rektor
23 29 25 02
kjersti@stsunniva.no
Torfinn Gossner
Inspektør
23 29 25 18
torfinn@stsunniva.no
Hanne Skøien
Inspektør
Raymond Pedersen
Sos.ped.leder
23 29 25 05
raymond@stsunniva.no
Siri Wergeland
Rådgiver
23 29 25 13
siriwe@stsunniva.no
Trine-Lise Bøhler
Sosiallærer 1-7
trine-lise.bohler@stsunniva.no
Lasse Agerup
Sosiallærer 8-10
23 29 25 06
lasse@stsunniva.no
Christina Falkenberg
Adm. sekretær
23 29 25 10
cb@stsunniva.no
Åse Marie Berg
Adm. sekretær
23 29 25 33
ase@stsunniva.no
Mariann Vinje Kjesrud
Økonomileder
23 29 25 11
mariann@stsunniva.no