pedagogisk-personel

Fellesbilde av pedagogisk personale.


Annette Kjøllesdal
23 29 25 27
annette.Kjollesdal@stsunniva.no
Audun Bjerke Vestre
23 29 25 00
Audun.Bjerke.Vestre@stsunniva.no
Bente Langbakk
23 29 25 00
Bente.Langbakk@stsunniva.no
Birgitte Kvebæk
23 29 25 19
stsbikv@stsunniva.no
Christiane Fürst
23 29 25 14
Chris.Furst@stsunniva.no
Colm Flanagan
23 29 25 36
STSCOFL@stsunniva.no
Cordula Kilfitt Norheim
23 29 25 00
Cordula.Norheim@stsunniva.no
Eirin Saga Hammerstad
23 29 25 26
STSEIHA@stsunniva.no
Eli Aareskjold
23 29 25 03
Eli.Aareskjold@stsunniva.no
Erlend Andresen
23 29 25 00
STSERAN@stsunniva.no
Gina Slater Kjeldsen
23 29 25 00
Gina.Slater@stsunniva.no
Gro Stefferud
23 29 25 00
STSGRST@stsunniva.no
Hanne Marie Haagensen
23 29 25 15
STSHMHA@stsunniva.no
Harald Emil Verpe
23 29 25 19
harald.emil.verpe@stsunniva.no
Hege Almås
23 29 25 03
stsheal@stsunniva.no
Håvard Hølleland
23 29 25 07
stshaho@stsunniva.no
Ingrid Wicklund Messel
23 29 25 07
stsinwm@stsunniva.no
Julie Strøm
22 29 25 03
stsjust@stsunniva.no
Julie Brunhilde L. Corbin Arntzen
23 29 25 00
STSJARN@stsunniva.no
Bao Hieu Kevin Nguyen
Kari Marsteen
23 29 25 00
Kari.Marsteen@stsunniva.no
Karin Macé
22 29 25 36
stskamc@stsunniva.no
Karina Møgster Verpe
23 29 25 00
STSKAVE@stsunniva.no
Kirsten Guldhaug Varkøy
23 29 25 36
stskigu@stsunniva.no
Kjetil Kolvik
23 29 25 00
STSKJKO@stsunniva.no
Kristian B. Stensgård
23 29 25 27
Kristian.Stensgard@stsunniva.no
Lasse Agerup
23 29 25 00
Lasse.Agerup@stsunniva.no
Lena Veimoen
23 29 25 27
Lena.Veimoen@stsunniva.no
Lisbeth Larsen
23 29 25 26
Lisbeth.Larsen@stsunniva.no
Marit Lillenes Ramstad
92 81 50 13
stsmalr@stsunniva.no
Michael Solem
23 29 25 00
stsmiso@stsunniva.no
Monika Szabo
23 29 25 17
Monika.Szabo@stsunniva.no
Måns Bodemar
22 29 25 03
Mans.Bodemar@stsunniva.no
Ole André Ljosland
23 29 25 27
Ole.Andre.Ljosland@stsunniva.no
Petter Torgersen
23 29 25 00
stspeto@stsunniva.no
Selma Clara Hartsuijker
23 29 25 32
stsscha@stsunniva.no
Siri Wergeland
23 29 25 00
Siri.Wergeland@stsunniva.no
Siri Konstance Haugland
23 29 25 00
Siri.Haugland@stsunniva.no
Therese Majdall Nilsen
23 29 25 05
ststhni@stsunniva.no
Torstein Vardeberg Skeie
23 29 25 15
Ulla Heli
23 29 25 00
STSULHE@stsunniva.no
Vanessa Lopez
23 29 25 00
STSVALO@stsunniva.no
Vidar Apalset
23 29 25 15
stsviap@stsunniva.no
Åshild Ruud
23 29 25 32
STSAARU@stsunniva.no
Åsmund B. S. Gundersen
23 29 25 15
stsaagu@stsunniva.no
Øyvind Wlodarczyk Giske